3 days left! ❄

FRIDAY. It's soon Christmas and I haven't bought a single present yet... So tomorrow I'm planning on going to town and buy/find most of them. Today I came home around five from my friend Tania. Yesterday night my friends and I were at some Christmas Party and it was a lot of fun, especially in the beginning when you actually hade the energy to dance and have fun but near  the end everyone got really tired and it started getting a bit boring, haha. When the party had ended we got picked up by Tania's mother. Whilst waiting for her we got some late-night cravings so she was so kind and drove us to McDonalds. haha such fatties!
 
When we came home to Tania we finished our food and got ready for bed. Then we were intending on watching a good movie but that didn't happen, hehe. Around 4 a.m. Emily fell asleep directly, and Tania just left me (fell asleep) whilst we were having a conversation...yeah so no movie time for us. This morning we woke up around twelve and Emily made American pancakas for breakfast!  *applause* ....but since I don't really like pancakas I had some bread instead and a lot of chocolate and candies. Yummy! After having breakfast for like two long hours, we went up to the bedroom and we stayed there for like another hour doing ...nothing really...  Around 4 in the afternoon Emily and me went home.
 
Right now I'm really tired and don't really have the energy to do anything so this is why I've written this long diary.
 
These are some of the pictures we took on the bus on our way to the party haha, and yeah.. it's fun taking pictures!
 
A nice picture that Emily managed to take with her phone yesterday night inside Brewhouse! 
 
 
 
 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback